Staff Directory


Showing 38 items
NamePositionExtensionEmail @mdirss.org
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionExtensionEmail @mdirss.org
Allison Putnam Music & Gifted Talented 2219 allison.putnam 
Ann Clark Ed Tech 2212 aclark 
Anne Dalton Guidance Counselor 2234 adalton 
Anne Lee Assistant Cook & Custodian 2220 alee 
Ashley McCaslin Kindergarten Teacher 2210 amccaslin 
Cathy Gage Title 1 2245 cathy.gage 
Chandra Cousins-Raymond Art Teacher 2209 craymond 
Daniel Horning Middle School Teacher 2223 daniel.horning 
Elizabeth Davis Ed Tech 2252 elizabeth.davis 
Elizabeth Rabasca Middle School Teacher 2297 erabasca 
Elizabeth Robbins 5-8 Special Education 2212 erobbins 
Emmy Watson Physical Education & Health 2233 ewatson 
Geoff Wood Middle School Teacher 2224 gwood 
Iris Meehan Technology Integrator 2226 imeehan 
Jacqueline Carpenter Ed Tech 2212 jacqueline.carpenter 
Jandrea True Principal 2202 jandrea.true 
Janet Adler 3rd Grade Teacher 2214 janet.adler 
Jane White Middle School Teacher 2222 jane.white 
Jeanne Ott Speech & Language Clinician 2227 jott 
Jennie Caeti Head Cook 2220 jcaeti 
Kathie Pratt Ed Tech 2252 kpratt 
Kathleen Morin Occupational Therapist 2254 kmorin 
Katie Leighton Ed Tech 2252 katie.leighton 
Katrina Linscott French Teacher 2215 klinscott 
Linda Campbell Bus Driver  lcampbell 
Liz Oppewall Physical Therapist 2225 loppewall 
Lorena Beal Math Interventionist 2216 lbeal 
Nancy Elvin Bus Driver   
Natalia Pajor 4th Grade Teacher 2218 natalia.pajor 
Patricia April K-4 Special Education 2252 patricia.april 
Robert Williams Custodian 2228 rwilliams 
Rose Iuro-Damon Nurse 2204 riuro-damon 
Sherri Christianson 2nd Grade Teacher 2213 schristianson 
Susan Hodgdon 1st Grade Teacher 2230 shodgdon 
Susan McIsaac Secretary 2201 smcisaac 
Tammy Smith Librarian 2221 tturner 
Terri Riemens Ed Tech 2230 triemens 
Will Hoar Ed Tech 2252 will.hoar 
Showing 38 items